debsthoughtstoday

paper work…

Posted on: January 21, 2020

I have been working on this paperwork since August 2019.  I tried one more time tonight to get it done over the phone. It is not going to happen. I will have to fly. ha ha ha 

 

The good of this is I will get to see and hug people I love. People who are my world. Folks I love with all that I have got. I do not say and don’t know if they know it but they are gifts to me from the Lord. He loves me unconditionaly.  No matter what I do in this world I can never repay the gratefullness I feel for the love I give and get from my family and friends.

 

My emotions are cooking me in anxiousness. I wish it was possible to have a  traveling companion. It is a stretch to get me where I am going and back. That is OK, the Lord has given me the means to do it at a stretch but it is there. Thankfully!

 

I have some silent prayer requests. When praying let the Lord know you are praying for those I need prayed over. He will take care of the rest. thank you

 

for now good bye

1 Response to "paper work…"

Love you!

Leave a comment