debsthoughtstoday

So long ago, I wrote last here.

Posted on: October 20, 2014

Working up to 16 hours a day 7 day a week took a toll on me. I am down to 8 or 9 hours a day 7 days a week now. I feel much better.

Waiting to hear from a friends friend if we have 3 free round trip tickets to NY in December. Taki, Michael-John and I. Time will tell.

George and I will be working until the end of the month. On November first Taki will open 4 hours in morning close for four hours and then open up in the evening for four hours. If he has businees he will do that for two weeks if not just one week. Rumor has it that we will be full with visitors from the Oriental countries.

Maria is working only one job now. Twice a week from 7am until 9 pm. )The other job was on the other 5 days a week from 5:30 pm until 11 pm.)

thinking of you all, praying for you, Debra

2 Responses to "So long ago, I wrote last here."

Tickets to New York? Wow, let me know as soon as you do, and the dates. Might be able to get there and see you. We are all well-send love and hugs-Becca

We love you ‘Becca. I will let you know as soon as we know. It would be such a blessing to you all.

Leave a Reply

