debsthoughtstoday

The Life of Peeps

Posted on: April 4, 2014

so cute and I wish we had these products available here

SWEET SIMPLE STUFF

My family is laughing at me … not in a good way!  It is very obvious that the guys and I don’t think alike … eye rolling is going on with the laughing … probably because of this little Peep story!  It’s Easter time, Peeps and marshmallow eggs are everywhere!  We have a family of Peeps living at our house!  I am not an expert on Peeps, but this is what I believe to be true about The Life of Peeps …

Peep Family Eggmallows chocolate nests

It all began like this …

Peeps chocolate nests

Mr. & Mrs. Peep met … fell in love … married … set up house nest keeping … marshmallow babies eggs magically appeared in the nest … the eggs hatched … giving life to the sweetest little marshmallow chicks … they all lived happily ever after … the end!   That’s my story and I’m stickin’ to it 😉  Pssst … I…

View original post 372 more words

Leave a Reply

