debsthoughtstoday

One of those days…

Posted on: July 1, 2013

I got out of the store late. I didn’t get to go to the Caldera Beach with Galatea. I went home, ate a little, slept a lot and then came back to work. I feel good. I needed that sleep. Michael-John is hanging out with Fotis who is visiting his Dad here from Agrinio (Takis home village). I have had good customers today and few of them had time for a chat. 😉 I am wearing a shirt a friend gave me two years ago. It is tight in the arms but otherwise a perfect fit.Sure put a smile on my face! Vanessa gave me flowers yesterday. They are so pretty. I enjoy looking at them VERY much. I have lit a candle next to them here in the store. It’s a small spot of pleasure for me.

 

be well, hug the ones you love and share your smiles, Deb

2 Responses to "One of those days…"

Hi.Deb, I am enjoying your thoughts and hope you can see my reply, I am glad that you are having some time to enjoy the little things in your life, FAMILY, WORK AND THOSE LITTLE THINGS LIKE FLOWERS FROM AFRIEND AND A CANDLE TO GO WITH, LOVE TO ALL,MOM

We love you and miss you so much Mom! ❤

Leave a Reply

