debsthoughtstoday

uh, huh, yep it’s me…

Posted on: May 25, 2013

Almost everyday I want to share something, almost everyday I never get around to writing anything here. 😦

 

We are all fine. I am still working 8am to 1pm and then 4pm to Midnight most days. George will soon be done with final exams. Then I will be able to work from about 3pm until midnight. Yeah! He is still insisting on Sundays off. I told him once school is out he is done with that. I am a cruel Mom and a tuff boss. 😛

 

I don’t see much of Maria. If she is awake before I leave in the morning we will have a quick chat. She is doing good.

 

Michael-John took his first level English test yesterday. It cost us 196 Euros or about $253. It will be worth it if he did a good job. It will help him in the future. We hope George will go back to English school and finish like Maria did. 🙂

 

I have altered the Dr.’s advice on no fat. I have moved up my yogurt from 0% to 2% and I enjoy eating it. I have moved my milk from 0% to 1.5% like I have drank since living here. I now enjoy it. 😛 I still boil most of my food or eat it raw. It is getting boring.

 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=355Fk8drgZE This gal reminds me of what I looked like back in 1982. lol or what I remember myself looking like…rotflol

 

Now that I am here my mind has gone blank!!!

 

I got my first email from Mom the other day. That tickled me to no end!!! I am so proud of her.

 

Well all the little bits that I want to share have deserted me, more soon with love from Deb

 

2 Responses to "uh, huh, yep it’s me…"

Dear Deb,

Glad you are all well, we are too.
Try to look at your food as healthy for a pain-free body, not boring 🙂
Keep up the good work-Love & hugs, Becca

I love you, I miss you, I send you all hugs and kisses!

Leave a Reply

