debsthoughtstoday

Posted on: October 29, 2012

Just in case you all wanna make some pajamas for kids. 🙂

Quiver Full of Blessings

I wanted to post this before the hurricane hits us within this next day and we lose power. It looks like we are directly in Sandy’s path! Today I’m sharing a project that I’ve been working on for a couple of weeks–homemade pajamas for my kids and all the other little ones in my life. Several of my kids have worn theirs already, but the rest are for Christmas presents. You know I love a good practical present, and you can’t get much more practical than a new pair of PJ’s. I love how these turned out and am gladly sharing the tutorial on how I made them.

You can probably already tell from the picture that I did not make the shirts. True, I sewed up the pants and found a cool new (and easier) way to make them. The shirts are bought plain T’s that I appliqued a…

View original post 64 more words

Leave a Reply

