debsthoughtstoday

Aside

Posted on: October 21, 2012

The car is at the garage. They are closed Saturday and Sunday. So we wait. Taki has borrowed a car from a car rental place across the street from our shop. Goglee’s came to get me in his car today. I do not like waiting around to see when Taki will send him to get me.

 

I was walking around in the garden. A dark cloud floated by, dusted with tiny little sprinkles of rain that tickled me then moved on.  I wanted more. 😀

 

George spent the night with a friend last night. The young man had been in an accident earlier in that day. He had stitches in his forehead and lower lip. I don’t know what other injuries he had. That is enough. It makes me cringe to think about how much worse it could have been.

 

Maria and Yannis stopped by to do some shopping. They were off to a friends house to make dinner.

 

19:00 and it is DARK! Wow! this has snuck up on me! Sunset is way too early. lol

 

Now that the sun is gone I am cold. 😦 I do not due well in the cold.

 

be good to others and yourself, :P, with love from Deb

 

 

the car, today, George

Leave a Reply

