debsthoughtstoday

Posted on: October 15, 2012

PLEASE read and help if you can by donating. If you can’t donate reblog! Go get’em Movita and the rest of your class!

movita beaucoup

. . .

food drive | movita beaucoup

Hey there, fancy pants! I’ve got a favour to ask of you. You know, I’m pretty darn lucky to be living my dreams at baking school. Sure, I feel sick every day and cry a lot, but still – it’s wicked awesome. I’m sure I don’t have to tell you that there are many people who can’t afford tuition, ugly chefs’ clogs, pants that make you look like a dude, and books about bread. And I’m sure you know lots of people who can’t afford to cut back at work in order to study crap about flour. When I walk into the kitchens at school every morning, I know that there are a million people who would give anything – anything – to be as lucky as I am.

So here’s the thing, my Boulanger & Baking Art class at the Nova Scotia Community College (NSCC) is competing…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

