debsthoughtstoday

to write or not

Posted on: October 8, 2012

You usually can’t get me to quit talking no matter how hard you or I try. I almost always have some tidbit from my day that I want to share with you all but lately it just doesn’t come to me to write.

I wait in the car for 10 to 20 minutes everyday for the George, Maria and Taki to come out. Two days ago I decided I would start walking. They could pick me on their way. I would get some little bit of exercise in. The first day this worked. The next day it didn’t. Zoo-Zoo followed me too far and she almost got in a wreck with a motor bike rider. The rider was furious, scared and cussed me and my doggie up a blue streak. I told him he was right and that I apologized. I now need a new way to get in a walk. I will now continue to sit in the car, read and wait.

Taki and Merrik continue to get the garden ready for the Winter season. 

I continue to hope the shop will be open only in the mornings with me working alone or close conmpletely as of October 31. If we close I will be without internet but that will be OK. I will drop all the blogs I follow. You all rarely send emails so…! lol 😛

 

I am re-posting or re-blogging this because it is all about CANDY CORN! It is from the blog called “Love From The Oven”.

http://www.lovefromtheoven.com/2012/09/20/candy-corn-sweets-treats-bites-from-other-blogs/

 

Dog gone it!!! The sunset is going to be AMAZING and I am stuck in the shop! 😦

Taki is here so maybe I get to go home early for the first time this year! YEAH! 

 

Do to others as you would have them do to you. with love, Deb

 

 

 

 

 

2 Responses to "to write or not"

Love you!

I love you more dear, precious, priceless, little one, ((hugs))!

Leave a Reply

