debsthoughtstoday

Weather, lunch, work, chocolate,

Posted on: September 16, 2012

http://www.weather.com/weather/tenday/Santorini+Greece+GRXX0044

Just in case you were wondering.

http://www.rachelcooks.com/2012/08/27/angel-hair-pasta-with-roasted-red-pepper-sauce/

I made this for lunch today. I probably won’t make it again. I liked it. If the family like it very much. I will make it again.

I’m working 16:00 to Midnight all by myself tonight. Maria and George are out so Michael-John would be home alone if Taki hadn’t stayed home. It’s OK! It got VERY busy for awhile, now it’s quiet. I am sipping tea. It is so comforting.

I am reblogging this because it NEEDS to be shared. 😀

Chocolate Almond Butter or Homemade Nutella

 

OK, it’s time to close up the shop and head home, God Bless You, with Love, Deb

Leave a Reply

