debsthoughtstoday

“Army Wives”, Maria’s boyfriend, weather, feelings

Posted on: September 8, 2012

Watched another episode of Army Wives and cried only once, lol!

They will reattach Yannis finger on Monday. It is strange to me that they will leave the surgery from Friday when it happened to Monday. The tendon was cut so he may lose most of the movement in his finger. Monday will tell us more.

The weather is cool and grey, not so good for a huge wedding that is going on today on the caldera (cliff side). The wind is high and cool. I got cold last night and actually covered up with a sheet for the first time this Fall season. he he he

My monthly has been around for the last few days. Today was horrible I was in bed all day until time to go to work. I sucked down Panadol Extra every four hours and that helped. Now my head is pounding. Damn! đŸ˜¦ I am trying hard to be nice to the customers when all I want to do is go home and back to bed.

Mom called, it was great to hear her voice. Cousin Sharon sent her a ticket to attend Uncle Charles and Aunt Jessie’s 50th Wedding Anniversary celebration. God Bless YOU Cuz!  Mom says they had a great time in Texas. I sure wish I could have been there. She also let me know that everyone is fine. That is always good to hear.

treat others as you want them to treat you, love from Deb

Leave a Reply

