debsthoughtstoday

not much

Posted on: August 28, 2012

I had a bad headache most of the day. Lunch was leftover pasta from yesterday. (homemade tomato sauce, olive oil and homemade Tex-Mex spice mix) I read and slept most of the day before coming to work. George came home from his two day trip to Ios (ee-os). I hope he brought me some postcards. The store has been very busy today, thank God. I have no idea what to make for lunch tomorrow. I miss getting emails from friends and family. I want a day off.

 

bye for now…and love to you and yours, Deb

Leave a Reply

