debsthoughtstoday

spider(s)

Posted on: August 10, 2012

I am usually pretty calm around spiders. Just now was an exception. LOL! I went to put a new roll of paper in the cash register. Just as I was putting it in a little spider jumped out the end. It startled me, I yelped and dropped the roll of paper. I picked it up again and he was gone. I am glad the roll of paper didn’t squash the little rascal.

I boiled up 500 grams (about one pound) of chickpeas. I will make a batch of Hummus and roasted red bell pepper dip and a salad. For the salad just add whatever ingredients you have on hand and toss with your favorite salad dressing.

Taki came about 2 hours early so I wouldn’t be alone. I will leave soon. be well and treat each other as you would have them treat you…

Leave a Reply

