debsthoughtstoday

Sunday

Posted on: July 29, 2012

Woke up with the headache that has plagued me for the best part of two weeks to go along with the cramps too. Took pain medicine before even getting out of bed.

Watched almost the whole episode of Army Wives. I sure do like this serial.

Made pancakes even though M-J didn’t want any. I left some in the oven for my Baby George. They were good.  Read some more from the “Nanny Diaries”. Washed dishes, boiled potatoes for Taki and M-J’s lunch. Taki wanted his version of potato salad for lunch.

No swimming for Taki and M-J today, the wind was very high as was the sea. 😦

I am planning on walking to Fira tonight and then taking a bus home or near to home. I HAVE to get in some kind of exercise. I can’t stand it anymore. This will also leave the car here for Taki. It also means I won’t have to leave the house at 00:45 to get him every night. I don’t think he is going to like it. We’ll see. 

The store has been busy today but my mood is crap! I just don’t know what to do about it.

Maria stopped by for a few minutes. We hugged and kissed. She was off to see a friend who needs a friend. God Bless my little Boo-Boo!

I left the house about 13:00 Baby George was still in bed. He thinks he is a party animal, silly bugger!

Taki came back EARLY , yeah, lucky me…with love, Deb

Leave a Reply

